Skip main content and go to side navigation

Contact Us

Customer Service

Monday-Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST

(800) 325-3040 / order@cph.org

Concordia Techonolgy Solutions Support

Monday-Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST

Support for software, apps and digital products.

(800) 346-6120 / support@cts.cph.org

Sales

Software Sales / (800) 325-2399 / softwaresales@cts.cph.org

Trade Sales / (800) 325-3391 / trade@cph.org

Departments

Bookstore / (314) 268-1268

Books & Magazines / (800)325-3040 / books@cph.org

Dayschool / dayschool@cph.org

Media & Publicity / (800) 774-0274 / publicity@cph.org

Multilingual Resources / Preguntas en español / editorial.concordia@cph.org

Sunday School / sundayschool@cph.org

VBS / vbsteam@cph.org

Website / webservant@cph.org

Customer Service Center

Monday–Friday from 7:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m. CST
(800) 490-9889

Other CPH Contact Numbers:

Directory Assistance

(314) 268-1000

Customer Service Center

(800) 325-3040

order@cph.org

 

Monday–Friday from 7:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m. CST

 

(800) 490-9889

Android/iOS App Support

(800) 346-6120

Android/iOS App Support

(800) 346-6120

apps@cph.org

Concordia Book Store

(314) 268 1268

 

Multilingual Resources / Preguntas en español

 

editorial.concordia@cph.org

editorial.cph.org

Media and Publicity Information

(800) 774-0274

publicity@cph.org

Rights and Permissions

(800) 325-0191

copyrights@cph.org

We want to hear from you. Give us feedback on this page.

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Print on Demand Shipping Information

Shipping within the United States
Shipping rates are determined by total amount of your POD order. Please refer to the grid below:

POD Item Total  Shipping cost
0 - $20 $5
$20 - $50 $7
$50 - $100 $10
$100 - $250 9% of POD Item total
$250 - $500 8% of POD Item total 
$500 - $1000 7% of POD Item total
> $1000 6% of POD Item total

Shipping to Canada
A flat shipping fee of $15.00 will be applied to your order.

Shipping outside the United States or Canada
If you are a customer outside the U.S. or Canada, please indicate which shipping method you prefer in the “Order Notes” field on the My Cart page. Your shipping options include:

  • Non-Trackable Shipping: A flat shipping fee of $15.00 will be applied to your order.
  • Trackable Shipping: A flat shipping fee of $120.00 will be applied to your order.